Graduate Student Alumni

Abu-Hamdi headshot

Eliana Abu-Hamdi

Hunter College | eabu-hamdi@gc.cuny.edu
Akhtar headshot

Saima Akhtar

Yale | saima.akhtar@yale.edu

Amina Al-Kandari

Berkeley, Architecture | aalkandari@berkeley.edu
Bhan headshot

Gautam Bhan

Indian Institute for Human Settlements | gautam.bhan@gmail.com
Bou Akar headshot

Hiba Bou Akar

Columbia University | hb2541@columbia.edu
Broaddus headshot

Andrea Broaddus

Bosch | andrea.broaddus@gmail.com
Calogero Headshot

Pietro Calogero

UC Berkeley | pietro@calogero.us
Cardoso headshot

Ricardo Cardoso

New York University | ricardoso@nyu.edu
Centner headshot

Ryan Centner

London School of Economics and Political Science | R.O.Centner@lse.ac.uk
Chen headshot

Jia-Ching Chen

UC Santa Barbara | jcchen@global.ucsb.edu
Cheng headshot

Deborah Cheng

UC Los Angeles

Erin Collins

American University | ecollins@american.edu
Damluji headshot

Mona Damluji

UC Santa Barbara | damluji@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Ryan Devlin

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY | rdevlin@jjay.cuny.edu
El-Husseiny headshot

Momen El-Husseiny

Cairo University | melhuss@aucegypt.edu
Eom Headshot

Sujin Eom

Berkeley, Architecture | sujin@berkeley.edu

Julie Gamble

University of Pennsylvania
Godlewski headshot

Joseph Godlewski

Syracuse University | jmgodlew@syr.edu
Gonick headshot

Sophie Gonick

New York University | sophie.gonick@nyu.edu
Goodman headshot

Anna Goodman

Portland State University | good7@pdx.edu
Guerra headshot

Monica Guerra

Raimi + Associates | miguerrax@gmail.com
Güvenç headshot

Muna Güvenç

University of Pittsburgh | guvenc@pitt.edu
Hinkley headshot

Sara Hinkley

UC Berkeley | hinkley@berkeley.edu
Ion headshot

Elena Ion

Harvard University | elenaion.ro@gmail.com

Hun Kim

ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute | hun_kim@iseas.edu.sg
Lee headshot

Kah-Wee Lee

National University of Singapore | leekahwee@nus.edu.sg
McAndrews headshot

Carolyn McAndrews

University of Colorado Denver | carolyn.mcandrews@ucdenver.edu
Montero headshot

Sergio Montero

Universidad de Los Andes | s.montero@uniandes.edu.co
Nam headshot

Sylvia Nam

UC Irvine | sylvia.nam@uci.edu
Navalli headshot

Shraddha Navalli

Berkeley, Architecture | shraddha@berkeley.edu
Miguel Headshot

Miguel Perez Ahumada

Universidad Alberto Hurtado | mperezahumada@gmail.com

Pedro Peterson

San Francisco Planning Department | Pedro.Peterson@sfgov.org
Ranganathan headshot

Malini Ranganathan

American University | malini@american.edu
Julia headshot

Julia Sakr-Tierny

Open Society Institute | jtier@berkeley.edu
Schafran headshot

Alex Schafran

University of Leeds | a.schafran@leeds.ac.uk
Sosa Lopez headshot

Oscar Sosa Lopez

University of Georgia | oscarsosa@uga.edu
Urban sustainability, infrastructure and citizenship, international migration and the city, urban and planning theory, urbanization in Mexico and Latin America
Stehlin headshot

John Stehlin

UC Berkeley | johnstehlin@berkeley.edu
Sverklik headshot

Alice Sverdlik

International Institute for Environment and Development | alice.sverdlik@iied.org
Tarr headshot

Alexander Tarr

Worcester State University | atarr@worcester.edu
Tomer headshot

Sharone Tomer

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University | stomer@vt.edu
tucker headshot

Jennifer Tucker

University of New Mexico | jennifertucker@unm.edu
Woodworth headshot

Max Woodworth

Ohio State University | woodworth.42@osu.edu
Young headshot

Cheryl Young

Trulia | cheryly@trulia.com